الإطار المعدني الذكية آلة بيع المصاعد مع انخفاض الاستهلاك

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Huizu, Sesame box (OEM and ODM available)
إصدار الشهادات: CE Rohs
رقم الموديل: WM0-J1
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 2
الأسعار: please contact us
وقت التسليم: 25 يوما
شروط الدفع: T/T
القدرة على العرض: 1000pcs شهريا

ميكرون Wm0 24 ساعة الخدمة الذاتية مصعد بيع آلة للبيع مع انخفاض الاستهلاك

ميزات:

ميزة اختيارية

شركتنا

قوانغتشو التكنولوجيا ميكرون المحدودة

يقع Micron Tech في مدينة Guangzhou بمقاطعة Guangdong. نحن نركز على توفير آلات البيع عالية الجودة والحلول المخصصة في صناعات البيع بالتجزئة. لدينا فريق محترف ومتميز ملتزم بصناعة البيع لسنوات عديدة ولديه خبرة غنية في التصميم والإنتاج والتكامل وخدمة ما بعد الخدمة.
في عام 2017 ، وسعت الشركة المصنع لأكثر من 9000 متر مربع. لدينا التكنولوجيا الأساسية المستقلة وقدرات البحث والتطوير المستدامة. يمكن استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في المدارس والطرق السريعة والمطارات ومحطات السكك الحديدية ومراكز التسوق والمستشفيات والمؤسسات وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكنها بيع المواد الغذائية والقرطاسية والكتب واللعب والملابس والمخدرات والعملات المعدنية والمذكرات WeChat و Alipay و IC بطاقة ، رمز الاستجابة السريعة الدفع الخ
يمكننا الجمع بين الإنترنت وآلة البيع مع شفرة السلسلة التجارية التقليدية للقنوات على أساس خدمة السحاب. مع الجودة العالية والخدمة الممتازة ، أنشأت Micron Tech تأثيرًا واسعًا في السوق وسمعة عالية في مجال آلات البيع.

الشحن والدفع:

تفاصيل الاتصال
ye

ال WhatsApp : 8613826225189

Metal Frame Smart Elevator Vending Machine With Low Consumption

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Huizu, Sesame box (OEM and ODM available)
Certification: CE Rohs
Model Number: WM0-J1
Minimum Order Quantity: 2
Price: please contact us
Delivery Time: 25 days
Payment Terms: T/T
Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

Micron Wm0 24 Hours Self Service Elevator Vending Machine for sale With Low Consumption

 

Features:

Optional Feature

Metal Frame Smart Elevator Vending Machine With Low ConsumptionMetal Frame Smart Elevator Vending Machine With Low ConsumptionMetal Frame Smart Elevator Vending Machine With Low ConsumptionMetal Frame Smart Elevator Vending Machine With Low ConsumptionMetal Frame Smart Elevator Vending Machine With Low Consumption

 

Our company

Guangzhou Micron Technology Co., Ltd.

Micron Tech was located in Guangzhou city, Guangdong Province. We focus on supplying high quality vending machines and customized solution in retail industries. we have a professional and outstanding team which has committed to vending industry for many years and possessed rich experience in design, production, integration and after-service.
In 2017, the company expanded the plant to more than 9000 square meters. We have independent core technology and sustainable R&D capabilities. Our products can be widely used in schools, highways, airports, railway stations, shopping malls, hospitals, enterprises etc., and can sell food, stationery, books, toys, clothing, drugs and support coins,notes, WeChat, Alipay, IC card, QR code payment etc.
We can combine internet, vending machine with traditional channel commercial chain code based on Cloud Service. With high quality and excellent service, Micron Tech has established a wide market influence and high reputation in vending machine field.

 

Metal Frame Smart Elevator Vending Machine With Low ConsumptionMetal Frame Smart Elevator Vending Machine With Low ConsumptionMetal Frame Smart Elevator Vending Machine With Low Consumption

Metal Frame Smart Elevator Vending Machine With Low Consumption

Shipping and payment:

Contact Details
ye

WhatsApp : 8613826225189