Bequeme Frühstücks-Mittagessen-Automaten-normale Temperatur gekühltes optionales

Grundlegende Informationen
Herkunftsort: China
Markenname: Huizu, Sesame box (OEM and ODM available)
Zertifizierung: CE Rohs
Modellnummer: WM0-w
Min Bestellmenge: 2
Preis: please contact us
Lieferzeit: 25 Tage
Zahlungsbedingungen: T/T
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs pro Monat

Bequemes Frühstück Mittagsaufzug Verkaufsautomat zum Verkauf, Normale Temperatur, gekühlt optional

Video zur Produktbedienung: http: // https: //www.youtube.com/watch? V = nBAFHnYBfyE

Eigenschaften:

1. Verkauf und Lebensmittelverkäufe sind einstellbar

2.Flexible Tabletts Flexible Snack-Tabletts, aus denen die Maschine verschiedene Lunchboxen herstellen konnte

3. Sicherheit Die Verwendung von explosionsgeschütztem gehärtetem Glas, Stahlschränken und mehreren Diebstahlsicherungskonstruktionen, um die Sicherheit der Ware, der Währung und der Ausrüstung zu gewährleisten.

Überwachungssystem 4.GPRS optional

5. Fehlerdiagnose Die Maschine kann sich automatisch selbst diagnostizieren. Die Diagnoseergebnisse werden dem Bediener unverzüglich zur Verfügung gestellt. Dies erleichtert die tägliche Wartung.

6.Monetary Payment System Steuersystem für die Anwendung internationaler Standards MDB-Schnittstelle, die den Zugang gemäß MDB-Standard mit Münz- / Geldscheinprüfer / IC-Karte und anderem Zahlungsmodul erleichtern, wodurch der Umfang des Zahlungsmoduls wirksam erweitert wird.

Tag: Buchautomaten, Schulautomaten, einfache Verwendung chinesischer Automaten, Münz- und Wechselprüfautomaten, Billiger Preisautomaten, Förderbandautomaten, Einkaufszentrum Automaten, Maßgeschneiderte Automaten, Bibliothek Schulbücher Automaten, Kundenspezifisch Automaten, Aufzugsautomaten usw.

Unsere Firma

Guangzhou Micron Technology Co., Ltd.

Micron Tech befand sich in der Stadt Guangzhou in der Provinz Guangdong. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Lieferung hochwertiger Verkaufsautomaten und kundenspezifischer Lösungen im Einzelhandel. Wir haben ein professionelles und hervorragendes Team, das sich seit vielen Jahren für die Vending-Branche engagiert und über reiche Erfahrung in Design, Produktion, Integration und After-Service verfügt.
2017 erweiterte das Unternehmen die Anlage auf über 9000 Quadratmeter. Wir verfügen über unabhängige Kerntechnologie und nachhaltige F & E-Fähigkeiten. Unsere Produkte können in Schulen, Autobahnen, Flughäfen, Bahnhöfen, Einkaufszentren, Krankenhäusern, Unternehmen usw. weit verbreitet verwendet werden und können Lebensmittel, Schreibwaren, Bücher, Spielwaren, Kleidung, Drogen und Stützmünzen, Notizen, WeChat, Alipay, IC verkaufen Karte, QR-Code Zahlung etc.
Wir können Internet- und Verkaufsautomaten mit herkömmlichem Channel-Kettencode auf Basis von Cloud-Service kombinieren. Mit hoher Qualität und ausgezeichnetem Service hat Micron Tech einen breiten Markteinfluss und einen guten Ruf im Bereich Automaten erlangt.

Kontaktiere uns


mail: nate_ye@yeah.net
Skype: nate.ye2
Handy / WhatsApp : +8613826225189

Firmenname: Guangzhou Micron Technology Co., Ltd.

Adresse: Nr. 1, Tiantai 1st Road, Wissenschaftsstadt, Huangpu Dist., Guangzhou, Guangdong, China (Mainland)

Kontaktdaten
ye

WhatsApp : 8613826225189

Convenient Breakfast Lunch Vending Machine Normal Temperature Refrigerated Optional

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Huizu, Sesame box (OEM and ODM available)
Certification: CE Rohs
Model Number: WM0-W
Minimum Order Quantity: 2
Price: please contact us
Delivery Time: 25 days
Payment Terms: T/T
Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

Convenient Breakfast lunch elevator vending machine for sale,Normal temperature,refrigerated optional

 

Product operation video​:http://https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nBAFHnYBfyE

 

Features:

1.beverage and food sales are adjustable

 

2.Flexible Trays Flexible snack trays, which made the machine could sell different lunch boxes with various

 

3.Safety The use of explosion-proof tempered glass, steel cabinets and multiple anti-theft designs, to ensure the security of the commodity, currency and equipment.

 

4.GPRS monitoring system optional

 

5.Fault Diagnosis The machine can diagnose itself automatically. And the diagnosis results will be delivered promptly to the operator. This facilitates day-to-day maintenance.

 

6.Monetary payment system Control system for the application of international standards MDB interface which facilitate access in line with the MDB standard with coin/bill acceptor/IC card and other payment module, effectively expanding the scope of the payment module.

 

Tag:Book vending machine,School vending machine,easy use Chinese vending machine,Coin and bill acceptors vending machine,Cheap price vending machine,conveyor belt vending machine,Shopping mall vending machine,Custom made vending machine,Library school books vending machine,Customized vending machine,Elevator vending machine,etc.

Convenient Breakfast Lunch Vending Machine Normal Temperature Refrigerated Optional

Convenient Breakfast Lunch Vending Machine Normal Temperature Refrigerated OptionalConvenient Breakfast Lunch Vending Machine Normal Temperature Refrigerated OptionalConvenient Breakfast Lunch Vending Machine Normal Temperature Refrigerated OptionalConvenient Breakfast Lunch Vending Machine Normal Temperature Refrigerated OptionalConvenient Breakfast Lunch Vending Machine Normal Temperature Refrigerated OptionalConvenient Breakfast Lunch Vending Machine Normal Temperature Refrigerated Optional

Our company

Guangzhou Micron Technology Co., Ltd.

Micron Tech was located in Guangzhou city, Guangdong Province. We focus on supplying high quality vending machines and customized solution in retail industries. we have a professional and outstanding team which has committed to vending industry for many years and possessed rich experience in design, production, integration and after-service.
In 2017, the company expanded the plant to more than 9000 square meters. We have independent core technology and sustainable R&D capabilities. Our products can be widely used in schools, highways, airports, railway stations, shopping malls, hospitals, enterprises etc., and can sell food, stationery, books, toys, clothing, drugs and support coins,notes, WeChat, Alipay, IC card, QR code payment etc.
We can combine internet, vending machine with traditional channel commercial chain code based on Cloud Service. With high quality and excellent service, Micron Tech has established a wide market influence and high reputation in vending machine field.Convenient Breakfast Lunch Vending Machine Normal Temperature Refrigerated OptionalConvenient Breakfast Lunch Vending Machine Normal Temperature Refrigerated Optional

Contact us


mail:nate_ye@yeah.net
Skype: nate.ye2
Mobile/Whatsapp: +8613826225189

Company name:Guangzhou Micron Technology Co., Ltd.

Address:No. 1, Tiantai 1st Road, Science City, Huangpu Dist., Guangzhou, Guangdong, China (Mainland)

Contact Details
ye

WhatsApp : 8613826225189