ما يصل إلى 5 ملفات ، كل حجم 10M مدعوم. حسنا
Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd 86--13826225189 nate_ye@yeah.net
جولة في المعمل إقتبس
منزل -

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd جولة في المعمل

خط الانتاج

مسح ثلاثي الأبعاد لرؤية المصنع :

https://www.maoyt.com/index.php؟r=index/index

 

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 0

يقع مصنعنا في منطقة بانيو ، مدينة قوانغتشو.في عام 2017 ، قمنا بتوسيع المصنع إلى أكثر من 9000 متر مربع.لدينا تقنية أساسية مستقلة وقدرات بحث وتطوير مستدامة.يمكن استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في المدارس والطرق السريعة والمطارات ومحطات السكك الحديدية ومراكز التسوق والمستشفيات والمؤسسات وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكنها بيع المواد الغذائية والقرطاسية والكتب ولعب الأطفال والملابس والأدوية.دعم العملات المعدنية والملاحظات وبطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات الخصم والدفع غير النقدي وبطاقة IC ودفع رمز الاستجابة السريعة وما إلى ذلك.

يمكننا الجمع بين الإنترنت وآلة البيع مع رمز سلسلة القنوات التجارية التقليدية على أساس الخدمة السحابية.بجودة عالية وخدمة ممتازة ، أنشأت شركة Guangzhou Micron Technology Co. ، Ltd تأثيرًا واسعًا في السوق وسمعة عالية في مجال ماكينات البيع.

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 1

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 2Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 3

 

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 4

 

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 5Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 6

 

OEM / ODM

خدمة OEM المتاحة.لدينا علاقة جيدة جدًا مع موردينا ، ونحن نوفر مكونات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية ، ونصنع منتجات عالية الجودة باستخدام مواد ذات نوعية جيدة.سيضمن فريق الإدارة والموظفين المتمرسين لدينا تسليم المنتجات في الوقت المحدد وبأفضل جودة في هذا المجال.لدينا فريق تطوير البرمجيات وفريق تطوير IOT (إنترنت الأشياء) وفريق تصميم البناء.

منتجاتنا من آلات البيع متوفرة في صناعة الأغذية ، وصناعة السفر ، وصناعة الفنادق ، وصناعة الرعاية الصحية وما إلى ذلك. مساعدة العملاء على تسهيل حياتهم هو هدفنا ، والمنتجات الجيدة هي قاعدتنا للتطوير المستمر.

 

                     

                                 Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 0

                                 Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 1

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 2Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 3Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 4Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 5Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 6

 

R & D

لدينا فريق هندسي متمرس ، يمثل هذا الفريق 50٪ من إجمالي عدد الأشخاص ، ومحتوى عملهم بشكل أساسي
1. تطوير نظام برمجيات
هذا يسمح لنا بتطوير آلات مخصصة للعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.
2. الالتحام بوسائل الدفع الإلكترونية في مختلف الدول
يمكننا ترجمة اللغة لعملائنا ، وسيتم تكييف نظام الدفع مع العملة المحلية.
3. تحسين وصيانة النظام باستمرار.لقد نشرنا الخادم في هونغ كونغ ، لذلك بالنسبة للبلدان الخارجية ، فإن استقراره قوي ، مما يجعل نظامنا السحابي يمكن استخدامه في العديد من آلات البيع ، وسوف يحافظون على النظام بانتظام

 

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 0Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 1Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 2

 

 

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 3Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 4

Production Line

 
Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 0


3D scanning to see the factory:

https://www.maoyt.com/index.php?r=index/index

Our factory is located in Zhuhai city. In 2017, we expanded the plant to more than 9000 square meters. We have independent core technology and sustainable R&D capabilities. Our products can be widely used in schools, highways, airports, railway stations, shopping malls, hospitals, enterprises etc., and can sell food, stationery, books, toys, clothing, medicine. Supporting coins, notes, credit cards, debit cards, cashless payment, IC card,QR code payment etc.

We can combine internet, vending machine with traditional channel commercial chain code based on cloud Service. With high quality and excellent service, Guangzhou Micron Technology Co.,Ltd has established a wide market influence and high reputation in vending machine field.

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 1

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 2Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 3

 

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 4

 

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 5Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 6Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 7Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 8Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 9Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 10Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 11

 

OEM/ODM

OEM service available. We have very good relationship with our suppliers, we souse quality compents with competitive price, and manufactured high quality products by using good quality materails. Our experinced staff and management team will ensure the products are delivered on time and with best quality in the field. We have software development team, IOT (Internet of Things ) development team and constructure design team.

Our vending machine products are available in food industry, travel industry, hotel dustry, health care industry etc. Helping customers to make their life easier is our goal, good products are our base for continuing development.

 

                     

                                 Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 0

                                 Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 1

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 2Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 3Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 4Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 5Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 6Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 7Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 8

 

R&D

We have an experienced engineering team, this team accounts for 50% of the total number of people, their work content is mainly
1. Develop software system
This allows us to develop customized machines for customers from all over the world.
2. Docking with electronic payment methods in various countries
We can translate the language for our customers, and the payment system will be adapted to the local currency.
3. Continuously optimize and maintain the system. We deployed the server in Hong Kong, so for overseas countries, its stability is strong, which makes our cloud system can be used in many vending machines, they will maintain the system regularly

 

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 0Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 1Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 2

 

 

Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 3Guangzhou Micron Vending Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 4

 
Leave a Message